Ellen Halliday

Superintendent

ellen.halliday@rsu29.org

532-6555

Melanie Blais

Curriculum Coordinator

melanie.blais@rsu29.org

532-6555


Sandy Flacke

Director of Special Services

sandy.flacke@rsu29.org

532-7950


Candace Crane

Houlton Elementary School Principal

candy.crane@rsu29.org

532-2285




Cindy Peterson

Houlton Southside School Principal

cindy.peterson@rsu29.org

538-9495


Tim Tweedie

Houlton Middle/High School Principal

tim.tweedie@rsu29.org

532-6551


Phlatt Mclean

Houlton Middle/High School Athletic Director

phlatt.mclean@rsu29.org

532-6551


Larry Johnson

District Technology Director

larry.johnson@rsu29.org

538-3865


Karen Carmichael

Food Services Director

karen.carmichael@rsu29.org

521-0358


Fred Casillas

Transportation Director

fred.casillas@rsu29.org


Steve Bither

Maintenance Director

steve.bither@rsu29.org