Ellen Schneider

Superintendent

ellen.schneider@rsu29.org

532-6555

Rae Bates

Curriculum Coordinator

rae.bates@rsu29.org

532-6555


Jan Neureuther

Director of Special Services

jan.neureuther@rsu29.org

532-7950


Candace Crane

Houlton Elementary School Principal

candance.crane@rsu29.org

532-2285




Cindy Peterson

Houlton Southside School Principal

cindy.peterson@rsu29.org

538-9495


Marty Bouchard

Houlton Jr/Sr High School Principal

marty.bouchard@rsu29.org

532-6551


Dan Hodgins

Houlton Jr/Sr High School Assistant Principal

dan.hodgins@rsu29.org

532-6551


Bruce Nason

Houlton Jr/Sr High School Athletic Director

bruce.nason@rsu29.org

532-6551


Larry Johnson

District Technology Director

larry.johnson@rsu29.org

538-3865


Joyce Smith

Food Services Director

joyce.smith@rsu29.org

521-0358


Joe Schneider

Transportation and Facilities Coordinator

joe.schneider@rsu29.org