Fred Grant

Chair

Houlton

frgrant@rsu29.org

Tammy Goetsch

Houlton

tammy.goetsch@rsu29.org


Ellen Askren

Houlton

ellen.askren@rsu29.org


Timothy Youngfellow

Houlton

tyoungfellow@rsu29.org


Rosa McNally

Houlton

romcnally@rsu29.org


Jennifer Johnston

Monticello

jennifer.johnston@rsu29.org


Stephenie Lively

Hammond

stephenie.lively@rsu29.org


Susan McLaughlin

Houlton

susan.mclaughlin@rsu29.org

Erica Peabody

Vice-Chair

Houlton

erica.peabody@rsu29.org


Scott White

Houlton

scwhite@rsu29.org

Jeannie Tapley

Monticello

jeannie.tapley@rsu29.org