Jeannie Tapley

Chair

Houlton

jeannie.tapley@rsu29.org

Tammy Goetsch

Houlton

tammy.goetsch@rsu29.org

Ellen Askren

Houlton

ellen.askren@rsu29.org

Michelle Henderson

Houlton

michelle.henderson@rsu29.org 

Margaret York

Houlton

margaret.york@rsu29.org


Jennifer Johnston

Monticello

jennifer.johnston@rsu29.org

Stephenie Lively

Hammond

stephenie.lively@rsu29.org

Susan McLaughlin

Vice

Houlton

susan.mclaughlin@rsu29.org

Gary Lovell

Houlton

gary.lovell@rsu29.org

Scott White

Houlton

scwhite@rsu29.org

Linda Garcia

Houlton

linda.garcia@rsu29.org

Christopher Cain

Littleton

christopher.cain@rsu29.org

Sara Deveau

Littleton

sara.deveau@rsu29.org